Quantcast
 

Contact us

Encore Arts Programs

Advertising

Mike Hathaway, Advertising Sales Director
mikeh@encoremediagroup.com

Marty Griswold, Seattle Sales Director
martyg@encoremediagroup.com

San Francisco Bay Area Account Executives

Staci Hyatt
stacih@encoremediagroup.com

Marilyn Kallins
marilynk@encoremediagroup.com

Terri Reed
terrir@encoremediagroup.com

Tim Schuyler Hayman 
tim.hayman@encoreartsprograms.com

Seattle Area Account Executives

Joey Chapman
joeyc@cityartsmagazine.com

Gwendolyn Fairbanks
gwendolynf@encoremediagroup.com

Ann Manning
annm@encoremediagroup.com

Lenore Waldron
lenorew@encoremediagroup.com

Denise Wong, Executive Sales Coordinator
denisew@encoremediagroup.com

Jonathan Shipley, Ad Services Coordinator
jonathans@encoremediagroup.com

Production

Susan Peterson, Design & Production Director
susanp@encoremediagroup.com

Design and Production Artists

Ana Alvira
anaa@encoremediagroup.com

Deb Choat
deborahc@encoremediagroup.com

Robin Kessler
robink@encoremediagroup.com

Kim Love
kiml@encoremediagroup.com


Not sure who to contact? Tell us more and we'll direct your inquiry to the right person.

Encore Media Group

Paul Heppner, President
paulh@encoremediagroup.com

Mike Hathaway, Vice President
mikeh@encoremediagroup.com

Erin Johnston, Communications Manager
erinj@encoremediagroup.com

Genay Genereux, Accounting
genayg@encoremediagroup.com

Corporate Office

425 North 85th Street  Seattle, WA 98103
p 206.443.0445
800.308.2898
f 206.443.1246
adsales@encoremediagroup.com